Crepe recipe

I’ve posted this recipe before, and I’m doing it again. These crepes are incredible…INCREDIBLE. Excuse me as I scream at you in all caps. The key is the toppings. I melt some butter, cut up 4-5 bananas, sprinkle lots of cinnamon on them, and they turn into a gooey delicious banana mess.

After I cook up the crepes, I top with ricotta mixture and bananas. Then, I eat and declare crepes the best breakfast food on the planet. Please do yourself and your family a favor and make these soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food and Drink, Our Daily Life, Recipes

Leave a Reply

