Natural Solutions

In the past few years I’ve been more open to natural solutions for everyday problems. I’ve had success with some, and considered others a complete failure. At any rate, I think giving natural solutions a try is a good option to decrease exposure to toxins and chemicals in our environment.

I think my favorite all natural solution is the conditioner that I use. I mix 1/3 cup apple cider vinegar with 2/3 cups water and have conditioner. I’ve been doing this for about a year and noticed something astonishing! My hair has never been as long as it is in my life because I’ve always had to cut it due to split ends. However, (embarrassing confession coming up) I haven’t had a haircut in 11, yes 11, months, yet I don’t have a single split end! It’s worth a try, don’t you think?

Leave a comment

Filed under Our Daily Life, To learn

Leave a Reply

